Administration and staff directory

For general inquiries, contact (804) 828-2233 or gradschool@vcu.eduFor questions related to admissions, contact (804) 828-6916 or vcu-grad@vcu.edu.

Administration and staff

Daniel C. Bullard, Ph.D.

Dean

Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: bullarddc@vcu.edu

Photo of Dr. Daniel Bullard

Joyce Lloyd, Ph.D.

Associate dean

Phone: (804) 828-4696
Email: joyce.lloyd@vcuhealth.org

Photo of Dr. Joyce Lloyd

Jeffery L. Wilson, Ph.D.

Associate dean

Phone: (804) 828-1319
Email: jlwilson4@vcu.edu

Photo of Dr. Jeffrey Wilson

Melissa W. Tyler, Ed.D.

Assistant dean of operations

Phone: (804) 828-2261
Email: mtyler@vcu.edu

Photo of Melissa Tyler

Grace Albritton

Fiscal coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-6948
Email: albrittongc@vcu.edu

Photo of Grace Albritton

Dawn Fields Crichlow

Graduate enrollment program director

Phone: (804) 827-4551
Email: dfcrichlow@vcu.edu

Photo of Dawn Crichlow

Rochelle H. Jordan, Ed.D.

Coordinator of strategic analytics

Phone: (804) 828-9483
Email: rhjordan@vcu.edu

Photo of Rochelle Jordan

Daryl M. King

Graduate enrollment services assistant

Phone: (804) 828-4859
Email: dmking@vcu.edu

Photo of Daryl King

Sarah Steele

Coordinator of graduate enrollment student services

Phone: (804) 827-4546
Email: steelese2@vcu.edu

Photo of Sarah Steele

Jamie L. Taylor

Administrative coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-2233
Email: taylorjl25@vcu.edu

Photo of Jamie Taylor