Graduate Research Symposium 2019

The 22nd Annual Graduate Research Symposium was held on April 23, 2019. This event allowed graduate students from all disciplines to present their original research and creative projects to faculty, staff, students and community members. 

Our winners are as follows:

First Place - Tie

Leila Takahashi-Ruiz - School of Medicine
Leila Ruiz


Amy Northrop - School of Medicine

Amy Northrop 


Second Place Winner

Abhishek Kulkarni  - School of Pharmacy

Abhishek Kulkarni